후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.9
편안함
8.6
숙소 위치
8.6
시설
8.5
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
8.0

후기

    BO HYUN
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 6일
    물 한병도 서비스로 안 주는게 좀 그래요
    생각보다 넓어서 좋았어요
    Hyung Joon
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chris
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 23일
    Staff very off handed. Not sure why. Perhaps because we were westerners and they weren't confident dealing with us.
    Location. Breakfast.
    Paul Baillie
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 22일

    Close to train, new and clean.

    Wrong side of train station.
    Western and eastern breakfast options. Nice window with view.
    YEE LAN
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 21일

    Fabulous !

    Nothing really. Prefer twin room to double room.
    All good especially location for easy access to transportation and food.
    Virginia
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tan
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 19일

    meet my expectation

    location
    laundry
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 14일
    too small, can't open the suitcase, not enough parking
    new and clean
    Alex Braga
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Juan
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    JL1516
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 8일

    will be back and stay here

    The wifi is not stable. We were in Nagoya during JP holiday therefore we have to wait to have breakfast because of the limited space.
    close to Nagoya Station and easy to find the hotel. The breakfast impressed us also the staff are very nice. Booked the large double room and didn't let us down. We stayed in 12 floor, so the view is good as well. One more thing, please take some coffee while doing check-in.
    Bruce
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Leanne
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 3일

    All and all we enjoyed our stay

    Bed was hard and pillows flat
    Zulhilmi
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Zulhilmi
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    wonderwonders
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 1일

    Good accommodation

    Comparatively a little expensive than nearby hotel rooms.
    Close to the Station. Comparatively spacious that I could open two luggage inside the room. The buffet breakfast was delicious with various choices.
    XiaoyuCai
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 1일
    Small room
    Spectacular location.
    Jerald
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 1일
    Double room was bigger than I expected it to be, granted rooms are smaller in Japan. very clean room with nice amenties and bath tub. tea and coffee were provided at the reception.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 30일
    Great location from the train station.
이용 후기 로딩중