Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.7
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Virginia
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tan
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    19 May 2018

    meet my expectation

    location
    laundry
    hk

    Review score

    6.2
    14 May 2018
    too small, can't open the suitcase, not enough parking
    new and clean
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juan
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JL1516
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    8 May 2018

    will be back and stay here

    The wifi is not stable. We were in Nagoya during JP holiday therefore we have to wait to have breakfast because of the limited space.
    close to Nagoya Station and easy to find the hotel. The breakfast impressed us also the staff are very nice. Booked the large double room and didn't let us down. We stayed in 12 floor, so the view is good as well. One more thing, please take some coffee while doing check-in.
    Leanne
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    3 May 2018

    All and all we enjoyed our stay

    Bed was hard and pillows flat
    wonderwonders
    hk

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018

    Good accommodation

    Comparatively a little expensive than nearby hotel rooms.
    Close to the Station. Comparatively spacious that I could open two luggage inside the room. The buffet breakfast was delicious with various choices.
    XiaoyuCai
    cn

    Review score

    7.1
    1 May 2018
    Small room
    Spectacular location.
    Jerald
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    1 May 2018
    Double room was bigger than I expected it to be, granted rooms are smaller in Japan. very clean room with nice amenties and bath tub. tea and coffee were provided at the reception.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    30 April 2018
    Great location from the train station.
    Joselino Luna
    ph

    Review score

    7.5
    26 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nikki
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SunWai
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    23 April 2018
    Small room size. Not much facilities.
    Close to station. Excellent location especially for those visiting Nagoya.
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    17 April 2018

    Comfortable place to stay and walking distance to Nagoya Station.

    None.
    Well equipped and with adequate space. The staff at reception was very helpful and polite/
    ee

    Review score

    8.3
    17 April 2018

    Good stay near the Nagoya station

    Even it was far from the center, it still had plenty of restaurants nearby to have a dinner.
    Compared to the other hotels in Japan during our 2 weeks trip, this room was huge. The bed was wide and had even room for stuff and walk in the room. Location conveniently close to the Nagoya train station. We just needed a place to sleep out our jet lag after long flight.
    Alex Braga
    jp

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bruce
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zulhilmi
    my

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zulhilmi
    my

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews