This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.7
Value
8.0
Reviews
    Paulina
    ph
    8.8
    20 February 2018
    Pleasant stay
    None.
    I've stayed in a Daiwa Roynet hotel too in Osaka and this hotel also met my expectations. Location is only a few minutes walk from JR Nagoya Station (Taiko Dori Side). Close to 2 Lawson convenience stores. And a nearby tonkatsu restaurant. Staff are very helpful. I would just like to say thank you to Takagi (I hope I got her name right), she booked our roundtrip bus tickets going to Shirakawa-go. She called the bus company and booked it for us immediately the moment we asked for the schedule. Thank you so much. :)
    teddy kurnia
    id
    8.3
    19 February 2018
    near nagoya station
    Annie
    hk
    8.3
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Will
    au
    8.8
    13 February 2018
    Great location, great customer service and an enjoyable place to stay.
    Pillows and bed was too firm for our taste
    The staff were exceptionally helpful and breakfast option was a bonus and represented good value. Breakfast items were accompanied by allergy information. This was great to see.
    Phairoj
    th
    7.5
    12 February 2018
    Laundry and microwave in the hotel . But room ‘s TV remote control very very complicated system
    We had no other choice and running out of time
    April P.Y.
    hk
    5.4
    10 February 2018
    Not worth for money
    The staff is not friendly! We asked to change from smoking to non smoking room but they did not take notes that’s end we lost the chance to change room! The bed lamp location is dangerous that bumping to your head easily, especially when two of you sleeping together
    The space is relatively bigger than others
    Janya
    th
    7.9
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hang Yee Leung
    hk
    9.6
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    au
    9.2
    29 January 2018
    Good hotel for a trip to Nagoya
    Confusion using machine to check in.
    Such a great location if you need to stay in Nagoya. Rooms are good and hotel is of a good standard.
    Wachiraporn
    th
    7.5
    27 January 2018
    Only the room is too small if compares to the price
    Good breakfast Good location
    cn
    7.5
    25 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    丽凤
    my
    10
    23 January 2018
    Very close to Shinkansen station
    jp
    10
    21 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    B3n
    sg
    9.6
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noochnathee
    th
    10
    12 January 2018
    Very nice staff, very good location.
    Staff, location and convenience.
    Edhi
    id
    7.9
    10 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    nz
    8.3
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk
    7.9
    7 January 2018
    Promising
    MALEE
    th
    10
    4 January 2018
    Nothing
    Helpful staff, location, cleanliness
    Elle
    cn
    6.7
    2 January 2018
    I booked a few days earlier but the price is almost doubled comparing to the price I actually checked in. The front desk spoke poor English and did not provide the kid's stuff until I specifically asked
    Location was good, second time staying at this hotel
Loading reviews
Close